Lynette

Ah, I’m finally getting back into the swing of things and doing more photos.  This week’s photo session was with Lynette.  She was super shy at first, since it was her first ever photo session.  It was super fun watching her come out of her shell and get more comfortable with the process.  Why not?  She’s gorgeous!

The lesson I got from this session?  I forgot to put music on at first, and when I asked her what she liked, she said the music from “Frozen.”  I realize my music list needs to be updated…  VERY important with girls this age!

Leave a Reply

