Spring Has Arrived!

I know, I know, I haven’t updated the blog in ages.  I know there are photos I need to sort out, but I’ll just start fresh right now, and post the photos I took this week.

Since Spring is finally here, I thought it would be fun to take my daughter and her best friend, Biaani, to Descanso Gardens.  I think they were a bit annoyed with me because they mostly just wanted to play and get dirty, and I dressed them in some non-hiking, tree-climbing dresses…  But they looked so cute!

Leave a Reply

