A New Session with Sarah and Miles

Miles needed updated photos – even though I photographed him a few months ago. The thing about little ones, is that they change in such a short amount of time. Wow, what a difference! Wow, that boy has energy! It was already a hot day, but after chasing Miles around like crazy, I was sweating like I’d never sweat before! I had lights set up for the subject to sit in a specific location – silly me! So, I was a bit nervous that I hadn’t gotten any good photos of him, but I managed to get a couple cute ones. After all, he’s a great looking little boy!

Then I photographed Sarah, (while Miles stayed with his dad!). I’ve spent so much time focusing on my little studio, I had forgotten what it was like to hit the streets. It was super fun! And of course, Sarah is gorgeous and an amazing model, so the photo session was a joy to do. The hard part? Deciding which photos I liked best.

Leave a Reply

