San Francisco

So, we spent a long weekend in San Francisco to catch the America’s Cub, which is now happening under the watchful eye of the Golden Gate Bridge. My husband is a huge sailing fan, and for my daughter and I, it was a fun little vacation! I also rented a fancy telephoto to play with taking action shots during the America’s Cup. Not my usual thing, but I thought I’d experiment. Ha! Well, I think action shots of racing yachts (I made a rhyme!) will still be a learning process. It was not something I was planning to aggressively pursue, business-wise, anyway. Ultimately, my favorite photos of the trip were just the candids I took of my family. But maybe that is just me being sentimental about my cute kid, and nice looking husband.

Leave a Reply

