Descanso Gardens

I have taken a month or so off during the summer to spend time with my daughter. But of course, I am always taking pictures. We managed to fit in one “session,” and I managed to get to Descanso Gardens early enough to use it as a lovely backdrop without any other visitors around. And of course, my daughter is always an amazing model! She is, without a doubt, my favorite muse! This was a quickie session that I was cramming before leaving for a vacation to San Francisco, but we still got some nice shots. Actually, even though we spent about half an hour taking pictures, there are still too many to look at to pick out a favorite!

Leave a Reply

