A Fresh Start

A new website!  What a relief!  My old one was driving me crazy and looking kind of shabby, but I just hadn’t had the time to make changes.  I still don’t have time, but if there is a will, there is a way.  You HAVE to make time to be professional, right?

And I get to debut my most recent photos, which are now a few weeks old!  I got to try out my new strobe set with my gorgeous friend, Sarah.  And her gorgeous son!  I didn’t realize he was crawling, so that was a bit stressful, since my new studio set up wasn’t exactly baby-proofed, but he managed to live through the day.  Luckily!

I am still learning the ins and outs of this new lighting system, and of course, I always have higher expectations of myself.  But ultimately, there are some nice photos here.  I am looking forward to shooting Sarah again when I have this system down – I know the next session will be even better!

Leave a Reply

